USO Fort Riley Staff

USO Fort Riley Staff

USO Fort Riley Center

Scott Payne, Director spayne@uso.org

Traci Taylor, Center Operations and Programs Manager ttaylor@uso.org

Theresa Guadagno, Center Operations Supervisor tguadagno@uso.org

USO Pathfinder Program

Crystal Bryant-Kearns, Site Manager ckearns@uso.org

John Verschage, Scout jverschage@uso.org

Lauren Kovaleski, Scout lkovaleski@uso.org

Vance Zimmer, Scout vzimmer@uso.org

Coordinator