USO Fort Riley Staff

USO Fort Riley Staff

USO Fort Riley Center

Scott Payne, Director spayne@uso.org

Crystal Ann Tinkey, Center Operations and Programs Manager ctinkey@uso.org

Theresa M. Guadagno, Center Operations Supervisor tguadagno@uso.org

USO Transition Services

Crystal Bryant-Kearns, Site Manager ckearns@uso.org

John Verschage, Scout jverschage@uso.org

Lauren Kovaleski, Coordinator lkovaleski@uso.org